Contact Us

Legal Info

Legal Name: Engineers for a Sustainable World
Tax Identification Number: 46-3391142
ESW is tax-exempt as a 501(c)3 organization under United States federal law. You can see our IRS determination letter here, and find financial details in our Annual Reports. 
2015-2016 Annual Report

ESW Headquarters Mailing Address

Engineers for a Sustainable World
2524 N Emerson Street
Denver, CO, 80205

Who to Contact:

General Questions and Press Inquiries: Karen Kaminsky, info@eswusa.org
Donations & Sponsorship: Brittany Bennett, bbennett@eswusa.org
Projects & Educational Programs: Lizzy Schultz, eschultz@eswusa.org
New Chapter Inquiries: Nichole Heil, nheil@eswusa.org or via the form here.
Chapter Relations & Membership: Nich Phillips: ndphillips@eswusa.org
Technical Issues: Alex Julius, amjulius@eswusa.org
Find individual ESW staff