Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in ESW! We've got four different departments that handle the different areas of the organization. Whether you're starting a chapter, looking to write about ESW (thanks!), or looking to work with us, we want to make sure that you can do that quickly - so find the right area below, and send them an email. (Sidenote: using these addresses for solicitation will result in spam markings). 

Legal Info

Legal Name: Engineers for a Sustainable World
Tax Identification Number: 46-3391142
ESW is tax-exempt as a 501(c)3 organization under United States federal law. You can see our IRS determination letter here, and find financial details in our Annual Reports. 
2015-2016 Annual Report

ESW Headquarters Mailing Address

Engineers for a Sustainable World
2524 N Emerson Street
Denver, CO, 80205

Who to Contact:

General Questions and Press Inquiries: Karen Kaminsky, info@eswusa.org, or see our Media Room.
Donations & Sponsorship: Melinda George, mgeorge@eswusa.org
Projects & Educational Programs: Suzie Gamboa, sgamboa@eswusa.org
New Chapter Inquiries: Nichole Heil, nheil@eswusa.org or via the form here.
Chapter Relations & Membership: Chris Thai, cthai@eswusa.org
Technical Issues: Alex Julius, amjulius@eswusa.org
Find individual ESW staff